Football calendar

Thu Dec 01
16:00
Canada Vs Morocco
World Cup 2022
Thu Dec 01
16:00
Croatia Vs Belgium
World Cup 2022
Thu Dec 01
20:00
Costa Rica Vs Germany
World Cup 2022
Thu Dec 01
20:00
Japan Vs Sapain
World Cup 2022
Fri Dec 02
16:00
Ghana Vs Uruguay
World Cup 2022
Fri Dec 02
16:00
South Korea Vs Portugal
World Cup 2022
Fri Dec 02
20:00
Cameroon Vs Brazil
World Cup 2022
Fri Dec 02
20:00
Serbia Vs Switzerland
World Cup 2022
Sat Dec 03
16:00
Netherlands Vs USA
World Cup 2022, last 16
Sat Dec 03
20:00
Argentina Vs Australia
World Cup 2022, last 16
Sun Dec 04
16:00
France Vs Poland
World Cup 2022, last 16
Sun Dec 04
20:00
England Vs Senegal
World Cup 2022, last 16
Mon Dec 05
16:00

World Cup 2022, last 16
Mon Dec 05
20:00

World Cup 2022, last 16
Tue Dec 06
16:00

World Cup 2022, last 16
Tue Dec 06
20:00

World Cup 2022, last 16
Fri Dec 09
16:00

World Cup 2022, Qaurter-final
Fri Dec 09
20:00

World Cup 2022, Qaurter-final
Sat Dec 10
16:00

World Cup 2022, Qaurter-final
Sat Dec 10
20:00

World Cup 2022, Qaurter-final
Tue Dec 13
20:00

World Cup 2022, Semi-final
Wed Dec 14
20:00

World Cup 2022, Semi-final
Sat Dec 17
16:00

World Cup 2022, 3rd Play-off
Sun Dec 18
16:00

World Cup 2022, Final