Football calendar

Fri Jun 14
20:00
Opening Ceremony
Euro 2024 Opening Ceremony
Fri Jun 14
21:00
Germany Vs Scotland
Euro 2024, Group A
Sat Jun 15
15:00
Hungary Vs Switzerland
Euro 2024, Group A
Sat Jun 15
18:00
Spain Vs Croatia
Euro 2024, Group B
Sat Jun 15
21:00
Italy Vs Albania
Euro 2024, Group B
Sun Jun 16
15:00
Poland Vs Netherlands
Euro 2024, Group D
Sun Jun 16
18:00
Slovenia Vs Denmark
Euro 2024, Group C
Sun Jun 16
21:00
Serbia Vs England
Euro 2024, Group C
Mon Jun 17
15:00
Romania Vs Ukraine
Euro 2024, Group E
Mon Jun 17
18:00
Belgium Vs Slovakia
Euro 2024, Group E
Mon Jun 17
21:00
Austria Vs France
Euro 2024, Group D
Tue Jun 18
18:00
Turkey Vs Georgia
Euro 2024, Group F
Tue Jun 18
21:00
Portugal Vs Czech Republic
Euro 2024, Group F
Wed Jun 19
15:00
Croatia Vs Albania
Euro 2024, Group B
Wed Jun 19
18:00
Germany Vs Hungary
Euro 2024, Group A
Wed Jun 19
21:00
Scotland Vs Switzerland
Euro 2024, Group A
Thu Jun 20
15:00
Slovenia Vs Serbia
Euro 2024, Group C
Thu Jun 20
18:00
Denmark Vs England
Euro 2024, Group C
Thu Jun 20
21:00
Spain Vs Italy
Euro 2024, Group B
Fri Jun 21
15:00
Slovakia Vs Ukraine
Euro 2024, Group E
Fri Jun 21
18:00
Poland Vs Austria
Euro 2024, Group D
Fri Jun 21
21:00
Netherlands Vs France
Euro 2024, Group D
Sat Jun 22
15:00
Georgia Vs Czech Republic
Euro 2024, Group F
Sat Jun 22
18:00
Turkey Vs Portugal
Euro 2024, Group F
Sat Jun 22
21:00
Belgium Vs Romania
Euro 2024, Group E
Sun Jun 23
21:00
Scotland Vs Hungary
Euro 2024, Group A
Sun Jun 23
21:00
Switzerland Vs Germany
Euro 2024, Group A
Mon Jun 24
21:00
Croatia Vs Italy
Euro 2024, Group B
Mon Jun 24
21:00
Albania Vs Spain
Euro 2024, Group B
Tue Jun 25
18:00
Netherlands Vs Austria
Euro 2024, Group D
Tue Jun 25
18:00
France Vs Poland
Euro 2024, Group D
Tue Jun 25
21:00
England Vs Slovenia
Euro 2024, Group C
Tue Jun 25
21:00
Denmark Vs Serbia
Euro 2024, Group C
Wed Jun 26
18:00
Slovakia Vs Romania
Euro 2024, Group E
Wed Jun 26
18:00
Ukraine Vs Belgium
Euro 2024, Group E
Wed Jun 26
21:00
Czech Republic Vs Turkey
Euro 2024, Group F
Wed Jun 26
21:00
Georgia Vs Portugal
Euro 2024, Group F

To be continued!