Football calendar

Mon Mar 9
19:00
Silkeborg Vs AGF
Superliga
Mon Mar 9
21:00
Leicester Vs Aston Villa
Premier League
Tue Mar 10
21:00
Valencia Vs Atalanta
Champions League
Tue Mar 10
21:00
Leipzig Vs Tottenham
Champions League
Wed Mar 11
20:30
Man City Vs Arsenal
Premier League
Wed Mar 11
21:00
PSG Vs Borussia Dortmund
Champions League
Wed Mar 11
21:00
Liverpool Vs Atletico Madrid
Champions League
Thu Mar 12
18:55
LASK Vs Man Utd
Europa League
Thu Mar 12
18:55
Istanbul Bas. Vs FCK
Europa League
Thu Mar 12
21:00
Rangers Vs Bayer Leverkusen
Europa League
Thu Mar 12
21:00
AGF Vs Randers
Superliga
Thu Mar 12
21:00
Olymiakos Vs Wolves
Europa League
Fri Mar 13
19:00
Esbjerg Vs AaB
Superliga
Fri Mar 13
20:45
Fulham Vs Brentford
Championship
Fri Mar 13
21:00
Real Madrid Vs Eibar
La Liga
Sat Mar 14
13:30
Watford Vs Leicester
Premier League
Sat Mar 14
13:30
West Brom Vs Birmingham City
Championship
Sat Mar 14
15:15
Wales Vs Scotland
Six Nations Rugby
Sat Mar 14
16:00
Brighton Vs Arsenal
Premier League
Sat Mar 14
18:30
Aston Villa Vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat Mar 14
18:30
Union Berlin Vs Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Sat Mar 14
18:30
Real Mallorca Vs Barcelona
La Liga
Sat Mar 14
21:00
France Vs Ireland
Six Nations Rugby
Sun Mar 15
13:00
Rangers Vs Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Sun Mar 15
14:00
Cardiff City Vs Leeds
Championship
Sun Mar 15
14:00
Midtjylland Vs Horsens
Superliga
Sun Mar 15
15:00
West Ham Vs Wolves
Premier League
Sun Mar 15
16:00
Lyngby Vs FCK
Superliga
Sun Mar 15
17:30
Tottenham Vs Man Utd
Premier League
Sun Mar 15
18:00
AGF Vs OB
Superliga
Sun Mar 15
20:45
AC Milan Vs Roma
Serie A
Mon Mar 16
19:00
Brøndby Vs Sønderjyske
Superliga
Mon Mar 16
21:00
Everton Vs Liverpool
Premier League
Tue Mar 17
20:45
Brentford Vs West Brom
Championship
Tue Mar 17
21:00
Man City Vs Real Madrid
Champions League
Tue Mar 17
21:00
Juventus Vs Lyon
Champions League
Wed Mar 18
20:45
Leeds Vs Fulham
Championship
Wed Mar 18
21:00
Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea
Champions League
Wed Mar 18
21:00
Barcelona Vs Napoli
Champions League
Thu Mar 19
18:55
Bayer Leverkusen Vs Rangers
Europa League
Thu Mar 19
18:55
Wolves Vs Olympiakos
Europa League
Thu Mar 19
21:00
Man Utd Vs LASK
Europa League
Thu Mar 19
21:00
FCK Vs Istanbul Bas.
Europa League
Fri Mar 20
21:00
Tottenham Vs West Ham
Premier League