Football calendar

Thu July 29
19:00
AGF Vs Larne
Europa Conference League Qual.
Sat July 31
14:30
Rangers Vs Livingstone
Scottish Premiership
Sat July 31
16:00
Viborg Vs Midtjylland
Superligaen
Sat July 31
18:00
South Africa Vs British & Irish Lions
Rugby
Sat July 31
21:00
Hearts Vs Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Sun Aug 1
14:00
AGF Vs Randers
Superligaen
Sun Aug 1
14:00
Silkeborg Vs AaB
Superligaen
Sun Aug 1
16:00
Vejle Vs Brøndby
Superligaen
Sun Aug 1
17:30
Motherwell Vs Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
Sun Aug 1
18:00
OB Vs FCK
Superligaen
Sun Aug 1
21:00
Lille Vs PSG
Trophee des Champions
Mon Aug 2
19:00
Sønderjyske Vs Nordsjælland
Superligaen
Tue Aug 3
18:00
Malmo Vs Rangers
Champs. League Qual.
   
Fri Aug 6
18:30
Silkeborg Vs Viborg
Superligaen
Fri Aug 6
20:45
Bournemouth Vs West Brom
Championship
Sat Aug 7
13:30
Dundee Utd Vs Rangers
Scottish Premiership
Sat Aug 7
18:00
Leicester Vs Man City
Community Shield
Sat Aug 7
18:00
South Africa Vs British & Irish Lions
Rugby
Sat Aug 7
21:00
Sheffield Utd Vs Birmingham
Championship
Sun Aug 8
14:00
Randers Vs Sønderjyske
Superligaen
Sun Aug 8
14:30
Fulham Vs Middlesbrough
Championship
Sun Aug 8
16:00
FCK Vs Brøndby
Superligaen
Sun Aug 8
17:30
Coventry Vs Nottingham Forest
Championship
Sun Aug 8
18:00
AaB Vs AGF
Superligaen
Mon Aug 9
19:00
Nordsjælland Vs OB
Superligaen
Tue Aug 10
20:45
Derby County Vs Salford City
Carabao Cup 1st Rnd
Wed Aug 11
20:45
Leyton Orient Vs QPR
Carabao Cup 1st Rnd